Athletics Calendar

St. Andrew's athletics calendars can also be found at the state-run third-party site cardinals-sports.com.

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Squash - Girls JV - Shipley School (PA) (Away) Game
-
Shipley School (PA)
Squash - Boys JV - St. Paul's School for Boys (MD) (Away) Game
-
St. Paul's School (MD)
Basketball - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Feb 1
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Away) Game
-
Sat, Feb 2
Indoor Track - Boys V - DIAA Championship (Tournament) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Indoor Track - Girls V - DIAA Championship (Tournament) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Away) Game
-
Basketball - Girls JV - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Basketball - Boys Fr - Odyssey Charter School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Basketball - Boys JV - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Cheerleading - Winter V - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Feb 3
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Away) Game
-
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball - Boys JV - Conrad School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls V - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Conrad School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls JV - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Basketball - Girls V - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Basketball - Boys V - St. Thomas More (Away) Game
-
St. Thomas More Academy
Basketball - Girls JV - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Fri, Feb 8
Basketball - Girls JV - MOT Charter HS (Away) Game
-
MOT Charter HS
Basketball - Girls V - MOT Charter HS (Away) Game
-
MOT Charter HS
Sat, Feb 9
Squash - Boys V - Episcopal HS (VA) (Away) Game
-
Episcopal HS (VA)
Squash - Girls V - Episcopal HS (VA) (Away) Game
-
Episcopal HS (VA)
Basketball - Boys Fr - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball - Boys Fr - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School - Back Gym
Basketball - Boys JV - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Girls V - Tatnall School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Girls JV - Tatnall School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Basketball - Girls V - Dickinson HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Basketball - Boys V - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball - Girls JV - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Basketball - Girls V - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Basketball - Girls V - Design Thinking Academy (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Design Thinking Academy (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Tue, Feb 19
Basketball - Boys Fr - MOT Charter HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls V - McKean HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2