Athletics Calendar

St. Andrew's athletics calendars can also be found at the state-run third-party site cardinals-sports.com.

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - Boys Fr - (Home) Practice
-
St. Andrews School
Indoor Track - Boys V - (Home) Practice
-
St. Andrews School
Swimming - Girls V - (Home) Practice
-
St. Andrews School
Wrestling V - (Home) Practice
-
Tue, Jan 30
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Home) Practice
-
St. Andrews School
Swimming - Girls V - (Home) Practice
-
St. Andrews School
Wrestling V - (Home) Practice
-
Wed, Jan 31
Squash - Boys V - Episcopal Academy (PA) (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Squash - Girls V - Baldwin School (PA) (Away) Game
-
Baldwin School
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball - Boys Fr - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - East Gym
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Away) Game
-
Basketball - Girls V - Design-Lab DE HS (Away) Game
-
George Read MS
Sat, Feb 3
Indoor Track - Boys V - DIAA Championship (Tournament) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Indoor Track - Girls V - DIAA Championship (Tournament) (Away)
-
Prince Geo Sports Complex (MD)
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Squash - Girls V - (Away) Game
-
Basketball - Boys Fr - Odyssey Charter School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Basketball - Girls V - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Basketball - Girls JV - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wrestling V - First State Military Academy (Away) Game
-
First State Military Academy
Basketball - Boys JV - Conrad School (Away) Game
-
Conrad School
Basketball - Girls V - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Squash - Boys V - William Penn Charter School (PA) (Away) Game
-
William Penn Charter School (PA)
Squash - Girls V - Conestoga HS (PA) (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Conrad School (Away) Game
-
Conrad School
Basketball - Girls JV - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Wed, Feb 7
Wrestling V - Dover HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Thu, Feb 8
Squash - Boys V - (Away) Game
-
Basketball - Girls V - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - St. Thomas More (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls JV - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball - Girls JV - MOT Charter HS (Away) Game
-
MOT Charter HS
Basketball - Girls V - MOT Charter HS (Away) Game
-
MOT Charter HS
Sat, Feb 10
Squash - Boys V - Episcopal HS (VA) (Away) Game
-
Episcopal HS (VA)
Squash - Girls V - Episcopal HS (VA) (Away) Game
-
Episcopal HS (VA)
Basketball - Boys JV - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Basketball - Boys Fr - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball - Girls V - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Basketball - Girls JV - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball - Girls V - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Boys Fr - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill School - Carpenter FH
Wrestling V - DISC Tournament (Wilm Friends School) (Away)
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Basketball - Boys JV - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School - Back Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Girls JV - Tatnall School (Away) Game
-
Tatnall School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball - Girls V - Dickinson HS (Away) Game
-
Dickinson HS
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite