Spring Athletics Awards & Recognitions
Spring Athletics Awards & Recognitions
Liz Torrey

The following students received awards and recognitions for their achievements in athletics during the spring of 2017:

Boys Baseball

Colburn Award: Patrick Windels '17

Most Improved Award: Andrew McArthur '18

Coaches' Award: Colin Cool '17

JV Award: Logan Brown '19

First Team All-Conference: Baylen Manocha '18, Andrew McArthur '18, Rick Townsend '18

Second Team All-Conference: Colin Cool '17

All-Conference Honorable Mention: Patrick Windels '17

Girls Crew

Brownlee Crew Prize: Hannah Beams '17

Coaches' Award: Caitlin Cobb '17

Most Improved Award: Pauline von Stechow '19

Hammer Award: Tina Taylor '18

Boys Crew

Warwick Crew Prize: Harrison Foley '17

Coaches' Award: Addison Dolido '17

Most Improved Award: Will Gray '18

Hammer Award: Harrison Foley '17

Boys Lacrosse

MVP: John Paris '18

Defensive Player of the Year: Ryan Godfrey '19

Offensive Player of the Year: Teddy Oliver '19

Most Improved Award: Min Heo '17

Coaches' Award: Sam Winslow '17

JV Offensive Award: Griffin Batson '20

JV Defensive Award: Micah Turpin '19

JV Coaches' Award: Zach Ewing '19

First Team All-Conference: Harry Smith '17, Warrington Webb '18

Second Team All-Conference: Teddy Oliver '19, John Paris '17

Girls Lacrosse

Defensive Player of the Year: Audrey Saliba '18

Offensive Player of the Year: Hanna Soulati '18

Rookie of the Year: Campbell Nicholson '20

JV Coaches' Award: Emma Marvil '17

First Team All-Conference: Anna Gillespie '17, Audrey Saliba '18, Hanna Soulati '18, Nancy Tucker '19

Second Team All-Conference: Piper Ackermann '19, Alex Cameron '18, Elisa Davila '18

All-Conference Honorable Mention: Meggie Luke '17, Hannah Sailer '17

Girls Soccer

Lasting Contribution Award: Sarah Paton '17

Coaches' Award: Lynden Fausey '17

JV Coaches Award: Abbi Tarburton '18

First Team All-Conference: Lyden Fausey '17, Josie Friedli '20

Second Team All-Conference: Joycelin Famer '17, Sarah Paton '17, Kathryn Paton '17, Emily Paton '20, Leandre Pestcoe '19

Girls Tennis

MVP: Annie Roach '18

Coaches Award: Jas Southerland '17

Boys Tennis

Coaches' Award: Nik Malhotra '17

Most Improved Award: Will Weaver '18