Contact Us

Main Campus
Security (available 24 hours a day)302-285-4911
Mailing Address350 Noxontown Road
Middletown, DE, 19709

For a full, searchable list of all faculty, please visit our Faculty Directory.


School Leadership

Daniel Roach

Daniel Roach

Merrill M. Stenbeck Head of School, English
Emily Pressman

Emily Pressman

Dean of Faculty Development, Dean of Honor, Chair, History Department, Theatre
Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez

Associate Head of School, International Student Advisor, Spanish

Academic Deans

Gretchen Hurtt

Dean of Studies, English, Field Hockey

Harvey Johnson

Dean of Mathematics & Science, Chair, Mathematics Department

Elizabeth Roach

Dean of Teaching and Learning, Stuart Chair, English Department, Director of Women's Network, Director of SAS College Network, Head Coach - Girls Tennis

Residential & Student Life

Matt Carroll

Dean of Students, History, Head Coach - Boys Soccer, Head Coach - Girls Soccer

Devin Duprey

Dean of Diversity Education, Assistant Director of College Counseling, Volleyball

Stacey Duprey

Co-Dean of Residential Life, Senior Associate Director of Admission

Jason Honsel

Director of College Counseling, Head Coach - Girls Basketball

Terrell Myers

Assistant Dean of Students, Head Coach - Boys Basketball, Volleyball

Will Rehrig

Co-Dean of Residential Life, Science, Cross-Country

Will Robinson

Dean of Student Life, Advisor to VI Form, History, Soccer


Diana Burk

Director of Sustainability, Chair, Green Council

Phil Davis

Director of Security

Brian Maxwell

Chief Financial Officer

Dave McKelvey

Director of Facilities Management

Kathy Mitchell

Director of Events

Lisa Myers

Director of Library

Annette Rickolt

Director of Health Services

Liz Torrey

Director of Communications

Ann Visalli

Chief Operating Officer

Form Deans & Advisors

III Form Deans

Chris Sanchez

III Form Dean, Science, Mathematics, Cross-Country, Swimming

Melinda Tower

III Form Dean, History

IV Form Deans

Viviana Davila

Viviana Davila

IV Form Dean, Spanish, Field Hockey, Soccer
Grace Gahagan

Grace Gahagan

IV Form Dean, History, Basketball, Lacrosse

V Form Advisors

Ashley Hyde

Ashley Hyde

V Form Academic Advisor, Science, STEM Summer Research Coordinator

Lou Berl

Lou Berl

Associate Director of Admission, Advisor to V Form, Head Coach - Girls Crew

Jason Kunen

Religious Studies, Academic Advisor to V Form, Swimming

VI Form Advisors

Anna Hastings

Anna Hastings

Senior Associate Director of College Counseling, Academic Advisor to VI Form, English

Kristin Honsel

Kristin Honsel

Associate Director of Admission, Advisor to VI Form, Project Zero Coordinator

Mark Hammond

Academic Advisor to VI Form, Science, Swimming

Will Robinson

Will Robinson

Dean of Student Life, Advisor to VI Form, History, Soccer

Offices & Departments

Admission 302-285-4231
Alumni & Advancement Office 302-285-4258
Athletics 302-285-4246
Business Office 302-285-4313
Chaplain's Office 302-285-4392
College Counseling 302-285-4227
Communications 302-285-4419
Dining Services 302-285-4249
Events 302-285-4241
Facility Services 302-285-4273
Library 302-285-4236
Registrar's Office 302-285-4229
Security 302-285-4911
School Store 302-285-4248
Technology Department 302-285-4301

Health Services

Health Center Main Line & Nurse On Duty 302-285-4240
Counseling Office 302-285-4287
Health Center Fax 302-378-8512

Campus Facilities

Facilities Main
Pool & Aquatic Center302-285-4279
Campus & Noxontown Pond

Send questions, comments, or corrections about this website to

Privacy Policy