Athletics Calendar

St. Andrew's athletics calendars can also be found at the state-run third-party site cardinals-sports.com.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Squash - Girls V - Shipley School (PA) (Away) Game
-
Shipley School (PA)
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Wrestling V - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Dec 6
Basketball - Boys JV - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Basketball - Girls V - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Cheerleading - Winter V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS
Sat, Dec 7
Swimming - Boys V - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Swimming - Girls V - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Basketball - Girls V - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Basketball - Girls JV - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Tue, Dec 10
Basketball - Boys V - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Tower Hill School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Basketball - Girls V - John Dickinson School (Away) Game
-
John Dickinson School
Swimming - Boys V - Archmere Academy (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Swimming - Girls V - Archmere Academy (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys Fr - MOT Charter HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Dec 13
Basketball - Boys JV - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls V - Glasgow HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls JV - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sat, Dec 14
Indoor Track - Boys V - THS Indoor Track Meet (Tower Hill School) (Away)
-
Tower Hill School - Carpenter FH
Squash - Boys V - Conestoga HS (PA) (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Squash - Boys V - Radnor HS (PA) (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Indoor Track - Girls V - Tri-Meet (Tower Hill School) (Away)
-
Tower Hill School - Carpenter FH
Basketball - Boys V - Woodbridge HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2