Athletics Calendar

St. Andrew's athletics calendars can also be found at the state-run third-party site cardinals-sports.com.

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Crew - Boys V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Crew - Girls V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Boys V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Girls V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Boys V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Girls V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Boys V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Subscribe to Alerts Crew - Girls V - (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - Mellor Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - Tattersall Field
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2