Athletics Calendar

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Soccer - Girls V - Scrimmage Play Day @ Indian River HS (AWAY)
-
Indian River High School, 29772 Armory Rd, Dagsboro, DE 19939, USA
Lacrosse - Boys V - Scrimmage Play Day (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Sun, Mar 19
Baseball - V - Delcastle HS (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Soccer - Girls V - Glasgow HS (AWAY)
-
Glasgow High School, 1901 S College Ave, Newark, DE 19702, USA
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Baseball - V - St. Thomas More (AWAY)
-
St. Thomas More Academy
Fri, Mar 24
Tennis - Boys V - Charter School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Tennis - Girls V - Charter School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Sat, Mar 25
Tennis - Boys V - St. Paul's School for Boys (MD) (AWAY)
-
St. Pauls School for boys, Lonsdale Rd, London W11 2DE, UK
Baseball - V - Wilmington Friends (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Crew - Girls and Boys - Woodrow Wilson HS (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Soccer - Girls V - Tower Hill School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Soccer - Girls JV - Tower Hill School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Soccer - Girls V - Tatnall School (AWAY)
-
Tatnall School
Baseball - V - Sanford School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Lacrosse - Boys JV - First State Military Academy (AWAY)
-
First State Military Academy
Lacrosse - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (AWAY)
-
Wilm Friends School - Mellor Turf Field
Tennis - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Friends School, 101 School Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
Tennis - Girls V - Wilm Friends School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Soccer - Girls V - Charter School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Lacrosse - Girls V - Tatnall (AWAY)
-
The Tatnall School, 1501 Barley Mill Rd, Wilmington, DE 19807, USA
Baseball - V - Christiana HS (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Tennis - Boys V - Sanford School (AWAY)
-
Sanford School
Tennis - Girls V - Sanford School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Soccer - Girls JV - Charter School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Lacrosse - Girls JV - Tatnall (AWAY)
-
The Tatnall School, 1501 Barley Mill Rd, Wilmington, DE 19807, USA
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Soccer - Girls V - DE Military Academy (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Tennis - Boys V - Salesianum School (AWAY)
-
Salesianum School, 1801 N Broom St, Wilmington, DE 19802, USA
Crew - Boys V - LaSalle College HS (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Crew - Girls V - WT Woodson HS (VA) (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Tennis - Boys JV - Tower Hill School (AWAY)
-
Tower Hill School, 2813 W 17th St, Wilmington, DE 19806, USA
Tennis - Girls V - Newark Charter School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Baseball V - Tower Hill School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Girls JV - DE Military Academy (AWAY)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Powered by Finalsite