Athletics Calendar

St. Andrew's athletics calendars can also be found at the state-run third-party site cardinals-sports.com.

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Soccer - Boys Fr - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - Bermuda Grass Field
Volleyball - Girls Fr - Newark HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Tue, Oct 3
Field Hockey V - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys Fr - Charter School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys JV - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill School - Nitsche Pitch
Volleyball - Girls Fr - Odyssey Charter School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Volleyball - Girls JV - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Field Hockey JV - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Volleyball - Girls V - Wilm Christian School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Christian School
Soccer - Boys V - Tower Hill School (Away) Game
-
Tower Hill - DeGroat Field
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Soccer - Boys Fr - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys JV - Wilm Friends School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Fri, Oct 6
Football V - First State Military Academy (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Soccer - Boys V - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Volleyball - Girls Fr - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Volleyball - Girls JV - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Soccer - Boys JV - Sanford School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School - Field #4
Volleyball - Girls V - Sanford School (Away) Game
-
Sanford School
Fri, Oct 13
Cross Country - Boys V - Killens Invitational (Away)
-
Killens Pond State Park
Cross Country - Girls V - Killens Invitational (Away)
-
Killens Pond State Park
Football V - McKean HS (Away) Game
-
McKean HS
Sat, Oct 14
Soccer - Boys Fr - Odyssey Charter School (Away) Game
-
Odyssey Charter School
Soccer - Boys V - Polytech HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School - Field#2
Soccer - Boys JV - Polytech HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School - Field #4
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Volleyball - Girls Fr - Newark HS (Away) Game
-
Newark HS
Field Hockey JV - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS-Cavalier Stadium
Field Hockey V - Middletown HS (Away) Game
-
Middletown HS-Cavalier Stadium
Tue, Oct 17
Volleyball - Girls JV - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Soccer - Boys Fr - Appoquinimink HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School - Field #4
Soccer - Boys JV - Appoquinimink HS (Away) Game
-
Appoquinimink HS
Volleyball - Girls V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - West Gym
Soccer - Boys V - Appoquinimink HS (Away) Game
-
Appoquinimink HS
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Soccer - Boys JV - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys V - Wilm Christian School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Field Hockey V - Tatnall School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Soccer - Boys Fr - Middletown HS (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School - Field #4
Field Hockey JV - Tatnall School (Home) Game
-
St. Andrews School
Sun, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys V - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - Mellor Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys JV - Wilm Friends School (Away) Game
-
Wilm Friends School - Mellor Turf Field
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Powered by Finalsite