Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball - Boys Fr. - Wilmington Friends (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Friends School, 101 School Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
Basketball - Boys JV- Wilmington Friends (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Friends School, 101 School Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
Basketball - Girls JV - AI duPont HS (AWAY)
-
AI duPont HS
Basketball - Boys V- Wilmington Friends (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Friends School, 101 School Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
Basketball - Girls V - AI duPont HS (AWAY)
-
AI duPont HS
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball - Boys JV - St. Thomas More (AWAY)
-
St. Thomas More Academy
Basketball - Boys V - St. Thomas More (AWAY)
-
St. Thomas More Academy
Sat, Feb 4
Indoor Track - Boys & Girls V - DIAA Championship (AWAY)
-
Prince George's Sports & Learning Complex, United States
Basketball - Girls JV - MOT Charter HS (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Squash - Boys JV - EHS (VA) (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Squash - Girls JV - EHS (VA) (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Swimming - Girls & Boys - DISC Tournament (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Boys JV - MOT Charter HS (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls V - Design-Lab DE (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Basketball - Boys Fr. - Sanford School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Boys V - Peddie (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls V - Tower Hill School (AWAY)
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Boys Squash V @ SquashSmarts (Lenfest Center) (AWAY)
-
Lenfest Center, 3890 N 10th St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA
Girls Squash V vs. Penn Charter
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Swimming - Girls & Boys - AI duPont HS (HOME)
-
Pool - St. Andrew's (yds)
Basketball - Girls JV - Tower Hill School (AWAY)
-
Tower Hill - Weaver Gym
Wed, Feb 8
Wrestling Tri-Meet @ FSMA
-
First State Military Academy
Thu, Feb 9
Basketball - Boys JV - Delmarva Christian (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls JV - Wilm Christian School (AWAY)
-
Wilm Christian School
Basketball - Boys V - Delmarva Christian (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls V - Wilm Christian School (HOME)
-
Wilm Christian School
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
DISC Wrestling Meet
-
Wilmington Friends School, 101 School Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803, USA
Basketball - Girls JV - Padua Academy (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls V - Padua Academy (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Boys JV - Sanford School (AWAY)
-
Sanford School
Basketball - Boys V - Sanford School (AWAY)
-
Sanford School
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Basketball - Boys Fr - Tower Hill School (AWAY)
-
Tower Hill School, 2813 W 17th St, Wilmington, DE 19806, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Basketball - Boys 3rds - Tatnall School (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls V - Tatnall School (AWAY)
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Boys JV - Tatnall School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Basketball - Girls JV - Tatnall School (AWAY)
-
Tatnall School
Basketball - Boys V - Tatnall School (HOME)
-
St. Andrews School
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Basketball - Boys JV - DE Academy of Public Safety and Security (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls V - DE Military Academy (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Girls JV - DE Military Academy (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Boys V - DE Academy of Public Safety and Security (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Basketball - Girls V - St. Thomas More (AWAY)
-
St. Thomas More Academy
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Basketball - Girls JV - Wilmington Christian (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Christian School, 825 Loveville Rd, Hockessin, DE 19707, USA
Basketball - Boys JV - St. Georges Tech HS (AWAY)
-
St. Georges Tech HS
Basketball - Girls V - Wilmington Christian (AWAY)
-
Wilmington Christian School, 825 Loveville Rd, Hockessin, DE 19707, USA
Basketball - Boys V - St. Georges Tech HS (AWAY)
-
St. Georges Tech HS
Wed, Feb 22
Basketball - Boys JV - Wilmington Friends (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Basketball - Boys V - Wilmington Friends (HOME)
-
St Andrew's School, 350 Noxontown Rd, Middletown, DE 19709, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite